Skip to content

Administration

Sean Downing

Principal

downings@okee.k12.fl.us

Gregory Potter

Assistant Principal

gregory.potter@okee.k12.fl.us

Student Services Staff

Jessica Talavera

Learning Resource Specialst

jessica.talavera@okee.k12.fl.us

Glenda Jarriel

Dean of Students

jarrielg@okee.k12.fl.us

Sara Maggard

Guidance Counselor

sara.maggard@okee.k12.fl.us

Taylor Nielson

Guidance Counselor

taylor.nielson@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Tykes & Teens

 

Office Staff

Leda Whitlon

Principal's Secretary

leda.whitlon@okee.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Kane

Bookkeeper

tiffany.kane@okee.k12.fl.us

Mandy Jarriel

Data Processor

jarrielm@okee.k12.fl.us

Tori Smith

Clerical Aide and Receptionist

tori.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Mayra Talavera

Migrant Advocate

talaveram@okee.k12.fl.us

Ashley Brennan

ESE Clerk

ashley.brennan@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Richard (Todd) Oschenbine

Head Custodian

richard,oschenbine@okee.k12.fl.us

Demarcus Dixon

School Resource Deputy

demarcus.dixon@okee.k12.fl.us

Barbara Watson

School Health Aide

barbara.watson@okee.k12.fl.us

Becky Smith

Cafeteria Manager

rebecca.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Shaun Overstreet

ESE Para-Educator

shaun.overstreet@okee.k12.fl.us

Shannen Cristi

ESOL Para-Educator

shannen.cristi@okee.k12.fl.us

Myla Sheedy

PLATO Lab Paraprofessional

myla.sheedy@okee.k12.fl.us

Academic Coaches

Carlos Zerquera

Instructional Coach-Literacy & Social Studies

carlos.zerquera@okee.k12.fl.us

Tamara Wendt

Instructional Coach-Math & Science

tamara.wendt@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade

Joshua Petty

History Teacher-6th & 7th Grades

joshua.petty@okee.k12.fl.us

Christina Daschke

Science Teacher

Team Leader

6th Grade Science PLT Leader

christina.daschke@okee.k12.fl.us

Christine Morallos

Math Teacher-6th Grade

christine.morallos@okee.k12.fl.us

Alaine Jaynes

Math Teacher-6th Grade

6th Grade Math PLT Leader

alaine.jaynes@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Language Arts Teacher-6th Grade

 

Corey Dobbins

Social Studies Teacher-6th Grade

corey.dobbins@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade

Tammy Thomas

Science Teacher-6th Grade

tammy.thomas@okee.k12.fl.us

Kelsey Jarriel

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader-6th Grade

6th Grade ELA PLC Leader

kelsey.jarriel@okee.k12.fl.us

Misty Petty

US History Teacher

misty.petty@okee.k12.fl.us

Ariesa Mercado

Language Arts Teacher-6th Grade

ariesa.mercado@okee.k12.fl.us

Alaine Jaynes

Math Teacher-6th Grade

6th Grade Math PLT Leader

alaine.jaynes@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade

Shirley Brown

Science Teacher-7th & 8th Grade

Team Leader-8th Grade

8th Grade Science PLT Leader

shirley.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

Eunice Alvarez

English Language Arts Teacher-7th Grade

eunice.alvarez@okee.k12.fl.us

Jessica Rickards

Language Arts Teacher-7th Grade

jessica.rickards@okee.k12.fl.us

Renuka Ganesan

Math Teacher

renuka.ganesan@okee.k12.fl.us

Charles Mochamer

Civics Teacher-7th Grade

charles.mochamer@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Math Teacher-6th & 7th

7th Grade

TBA

Civics Teacher-7th Grade

 

 

Manuel Sanchez

Math Teacher-7th Grade

Team Leader-7th Grade

manuel.sanchez@okee.k12.fl.us

Jonathan Schrock

Language Arts Teacher-7th Grade

7th Grade ELA PLT Leader

jonathan.schrock@okee.k12.fl.us

Eric Degbor

Math Teacher-7th Grade

7th Grade Math PLT Leader

eric.degbor@okee.k12.fl.us

Brandi Harden

Science Teacher-7th Grade

7th Grade Science PLT Leader

brandi.harden@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Hughes

Science Teacher-7th Grade

jennifer.hughes@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade

Jorje Botello

Social Studies Teacher

jorje.botello@okee.k12.fl.us

Siva Goparaju

Math Teacher-8th Grade

Team Leader-8th Grade

8th Grade Math PLT Leader

siva.goparaju@okee.k12.fl.us

Dharyl Del Mundo

Science Teacher-8th Grade

dharyl.delmundo@okee.k12.fl.us

Kailin Brown

Language Arts Teacher-8th Grade

kailin.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade

Ritu Lilani

Language Arts Teacher-8th Grade

8th Grade ELA PLT Leader

ritu.lilani@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Language Arts Teacher-8th Grade

 

 

TBA

Science Teacher-8th Grade

 

 

Sarah Blomerth

Math Teacher-8th Grade

sarah.blomerth@okee.k12.fl.us

Anna Morrow

Social Studies Teacher-8th Grade

8th Grade Social Studies PLT Leader

anna.morrow@okee.k12.fl.us

Vocational

Christopher Bowen

Band Director

christopher.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us

Kristi Hardy

Physical Education Teacher

Team Leader

kristi.hardy@okee.k12.fl.us

Angela Jones

Art Teacher

angela.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Justin Perman

Physical Education Teacher

Athletic Director

justin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us

Brian Trimble

Agriculture Teacher

trimbleb@okee.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Education & English Language Learning

Evan Boney

ESE Teacher-VE Self-Contained

evan.boney@okee.k12.fl.us

Patrick Warren

ESE Inclusion Teacher-6th Grade Math

patrick.warren@okee.k12.fl.us

Davia Moore Gordon

ESE Inclusion Teacher-6th Grade ELA

davia.gordon@okee.k12.fl.us

Andrei Soriano

ESE Inclusion Teacher-8th Grade ELA

andrei.soriano@okee.k12.fl.us

Kevin Pertuch

ESE Inclusion Teacher-7th Grade Math

kevin.pertuch@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

ESE Inclusion Teacher-7th Grade ELA

TBA

ESE Inclusion Teacher-8th Grade Math

Erick Rios

ELL Teacher (6th-8th)

erick.rios@okee.k12.fl.us