Skip to content

Administration

Sean Downing

Principal

downings@okee.k12.fl.us

Gregory Potter

Assistant Principal

US History PLC Leader

gregory.potter@okee.k12.fl.us

Student Services Staff

Jessica Talavera

Learning Resource Specialst

jessica.talavera@okee.k12.fl.us

Glenda Jarriel

Dean of Students

jarrielg@okee.k12.fl.us

Sara Maggard

Guidance Counselor

sara.maggard@okee.k12.fl.us

Ashley George

Tykes & Teens

ashley.george@tykesandteens.org

Taylor Nielson

Guidance Counselor

taylor.nielson@okee.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Eunice Alvarez

Principal's Secretary

eunice.robledo@okee.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Kane

Bookkeeper

tiffany.kane@okee.k12.fl.us

Mandy Jarriel

Data Processor

jarrielm@okee.k12.fl.us

Tori Smith

Clerical Aide and Receptionist

tori.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Mayra Talavera

Migrant Advocate

talaveram@okee.k12.fl.us

Joy Whidden

ESE Clerk

joy.whidden@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Iris Villegas

ESOL Para-Educator

iris.villegas@okee.k12.fl.us

Curtis Lamb

Head Custodian

curtis.lamb@okee.k12.fl.us

Robert Feldman

School Resource Deputy

robert.feldman@okee.k12.fl.us

LaTonya Moore

School Health Aide

latonya.moore@okee.k12.fl.us

Shaun Overstreet

ESE Para-Educator

shaun.overstreet@okee.k12.fl.us

Myla Sheedy

Media Aide

myla.sheedy@okee.k12.fl.us

Becky Smith

Cafeteria Manager

rebecca.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

PEP-TBA

ISS/PEP Paraprofessional

tba@okee.k12.fl.us

Academic Coaches

LaRenda Tomlinson

Instructional Coach

tomlinsonl@okee.k12.fl.us

Nicole Hurst

Instructional Coach

nicole.hurst@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Jacksonville University (Dolphins)

Joshua Petty

History Teacher

joshua.petty@okee.k12.fl.us

Christina Daschke

Science Teacher

Team Leader

6th Grade Science PLC Leader

christina.daschke@okee.k12.fl.us

Andee Garcia

Math Teacher

andee.garcia@okee.k12.fl.us

Alaine Jaynes

Math Teacher

6th Grade Math PLC Leader

alaine.jaynes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jollie Rondon

Language Arts Teacher

jollie.rondon@okee.k12.fl.us

Anna Morrow

Language Arts Teacher

anna.morrow@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Florida Gulf Coast University (Eagles)

Michael Rose Green

Math Teacher

michael.rose-green@okee.k12.fl.us

Jeff Hudson

Science Teacher

jeffrey.hudson@okee.k12.fl.us

Kelsey Jarriel

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

6th Grade ELA PLC Leader

kelsey.jarriel@okee.k12.fl.us

Misty Petty

World History Teacher

misty.petty@okee.k12.fl.us

Ariesa Mercado

Language Arts Teacher

ariesa.mercado@okee.k12.fl.us

Eric Degbor

Math Teacher

eric.degbor@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of Central Florida (Knights)

Shirley Brown

Science Teacher

Team Leader

7th Grade Science PLC Leader

shirley.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

Kevin Pertuch

Language Arts Teacher

kevin.pertuch@okee.k12.fl.us

Mary Leamy

Language Arts Teacher

mary.leamy@okee.k12.fl.us

Renuka Ganesan

Math Teacher

renuka.ganesan@okee.k12.fl.us

Frank Birts

Civics Teacher

frank.birts@okee.k12.fl.us

Tesa Otersen

Math Teacher

tesa.otersen@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of South Florida (Bulls)

Nate Cowan

Social Studies Teacher

Civics PLC Leader

nathaniel.cowan@okee.k12.fl.us

Manuel Sanchez

Math Teacher

manuel.sanchez@okee.k12.fl.us

Sean Ruff

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

7th Grade ELA PLC Leader

sean.ruff@okee.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Hall

Math Teacher

7th Grade Math PLC Leader

rebecca.hall@okee.k12.fl.us

Brandi Harden

Science Teacher

brandi.harden@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - Florida State University (Seminoles)

Jorje Botello

Social Studies Teacher

jorje.botello@okee.k12.fl.us

Siva Goparaju

Math Teacher

8th Grade Math PLC Leader

siva.goparaju@okee.k12.fl.us

Heather Granger

Science Teacher

heather.granger@okee.k12.fl.us

Shannon Stripling

Math Teacher

Team Leader

OCEA Building Representative

shannon.stripling@okee.k12.fl.us

Carlos Zerquera

Language Arts Teacher

8th Grade ELA PLC Leader

carlos.zerquera@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - University of Florida (Gators)

Ritu Lilani

Language Arts Teacher

ritu.lilani@okee.k12.fl.us

Sandra Phares

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

sandra.phares@okee.k12.fl.us

Tamara Wendt

Science Teacher

8th Grade Science PLC Leader

tamara.wendt@okee.k12.fl.us

Sarah Blomerth

Math Teacher

sarah.blomerth@okee.k12.fl.us

Vocational - Florida A&M University (Rattlers)

Christopher Bowen

Band Director

christopher.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us

Kristi Hardy

Physical Education Teacher

Team Leader

kristi.hardy@okee.k12.fl.us

Angela Jones

Art Teacher

angela.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Justin Perman

Physical Education Teacher

Athletic Director

justin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us

Brian Trimble

Agriculture Teacher

trimbleb@okee.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Education - University of Miami (Hurricanes)

Evan Boney

ESE Teacher-VE Self-Contained

evan.boney@okee.k12.fl.us

Robert Ellis

ESE Inclusion Teacher

ESE Department Head

robert.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Hughes

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.hughes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Kellner

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.kellner@okee.k12.fl.us

Erick Rios

ESOL Teacher

erick.rios@okee.k12.fl.us

Jonathan Schrock

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jonathan.schrock@okee.k12.fl.us

Stacy-Ann Cooper

ESE Inclusion Teacher

stacy.cooper@okee.k12.fl.us